Overview
An advanced non-ACGME fellowship of six months to one year in pediatric regional anesthesia for graduates of pediatric anesthesia or adult regional anesthesia fellowships.
The programme
- Training type
- Advanced Clinical Fellowship (non-ACGME)
- Duration
- 6 months to 1 year
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not ACGME-accredited
- Department
- Department of Anesthesiology, Critical Care and Pain Medicine
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Completed pediatric anesthesia fellowship or adult regional anesthesia fellowship
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Visa sponsorship available
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Rolling until positions are filled
- Application method
- Email standard application form, three letters, USMLE report, in-training exam scores, ECFMG certificate (if applicable), statement of interest and CV to anesfellowship@childrens.harvard.edu
Funding
- Funding
- Institution policyBoston Children's house-staff salaries AY2027 (from 1 July 2026): PGY4/1st-year fellow $96,633; PGY5 $103,348; PGY6 $111,305; PGY7 $114,680; PGY8 $117,548; plus $10,000 housing stipend for BCH-employed trainees in accredited programmes