Overview
English-taught, 60-ECTS level-II master in interventional electrophysiology for the 2026/27 academic year.
The programme
- Training type
- Postgraduate degree programme
- Duration
- 1 year
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- 2 places
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Degree in Medicine and Surgery with qualification to practise; specialisation/residency in cardiology preferred; professional medical insurance required on enrolment
- International applicants
- International candidates must provide a legalised translation of the degree certificate and a Declaration of Value or Statement of Comparability; taught in English
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- 20 October 2026, 11:59 PM CET (via PICA Cineca, code master2026-14)
- Application method
- Online via PICA Cineca (code master2026-14); evaluation of qualifications, with interview if suitable candidates exceed places
Funding
- Funding
- Tuition €15,000 (€10,000 on enrolment, €5,000 within six months)