Overview
Advanced fetal cardiology fellowship after paediatric cardiology or an accredited fetal medicine fellowship. An undated admissions label does not verify a specific current intake.
The programme
- Focus
- Fetal cardiology
- Training type
- Clinical fellowship
- Specialty associations
- Cardiology; Paediatrics; Obstetrics & Gynaecology
- Learning format
- Not stated on the checked official programme source
- Duration
- 6 months for post-paediatric-cardiology candidates; 3 months for fetal medicine specialists
- Start
- Not stated on the checked official programme source
- Positions
- Not stated on the checked official programme source
- Accreditation
- Not stated on the checked official programme source
- Department
- Not stated on the checked official programme source
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Completed paediatric cardiology or accredited fetal medicine training as specified for each route
- Qualification requirement
- DM/DNB Pediatric Cardiology for the 6-month route, or a 2-year accredited fetal medicine fellowship for the 3-month route
- Citizenship requirement
- Not stated on the checked official programme source
- Practice location requirement
- Not stated on the checked official programme source
- Membership requirement
- Not stated on the checked official programme source
- Eligibility restrictions
- Not stated on the checked official programme source
- Language
- Not stated on the checked official programme source
- Teaching language
- Not stated on the checked official programme source
- Clinical language
- Not stated on the checked official programme source
- International applicants
- Not stated on the checked official programme source
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on the checked official programme source
- Visa route
- Not stated on the checked official programme source
- Visa sponsorship
- Not stated on the checked official programme source
- Visa support
- Not stated on the checked official programme source
How to apply
- Deadline
- Unverified; admissions page has no dated current call for this programme
- Application method
- Contact the medical-college admissions team to confirm availability and application process
- Documents
- Not stated on the checked official programme source
- Contact
- medicalcollege@aims.amrita.edu; international@amrita.edu; +91 4844008131
Funding and costs
- Tuition / fees
- Not stated on the checked official programme source
- Application fee
- Not stated on the checked official programme source
- Stipend / salary
- Not stated on the checked official programme source
- Scholarship
- Not stated on the checked official programme source
- Funding
- Not stated on the checked official programme source
Intakes
- Current intake: recorded unverified on 2026-10-11.
Sources and verification
Evidence by field
- Duration: confirmed; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Start: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Deadline: unverified; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Eligibility: confirmed; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- International applicants: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Accreditation: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Positions: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Funding: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Visa support: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Licence requirement: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Language: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Tuition / fees: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Visa sponsorship: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Documents: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Contact: confirmed; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Citizenship requirement: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Qualification requirement: confirmed; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Practice location requirement: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Membership requirement: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Eligibility restrictions: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Clinical language: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Teaching language: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Application fee: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Stipend / salary: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Scholarship: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Visa route: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Department: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Learning format: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Application method: confirmed; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- title: confirmed; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- inst: confirmed; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Country: confirmed; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- City: confirmed; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Specialty: confirmed; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Subspecialty: confirmed; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Training type: confirmed; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Summary: confirmed; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Specialty associations: confirmed; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1