Overview
Three-year child abuse pediatrics fellowship through the Mayerson Center for Safe and Healthy Children covering physical and sexual abuse, medical neglect, prevention and advocacy.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 3 years
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Mayerson Center for Safe and Healthy Children
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Completed three-year accredited pediatric residency; credentials to obtain Ohio State Medical Board licence
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Must have credentials to obtain an Ohio State Medical Board licence
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- ERAS (CV and three references incl. residency PD)
Funding
- Funding
- Institution policySalaried clinical fellow (CCHMC 2026-27 contract year): PL-IV $80,265; PL-V $83,984; PL-VI $86,613; PL-VII $91,149; PL-VIII $96,068; PL-IX $98,987; PL-X $103,125