Overview
One-year AUPO FCC-compliant medical and surgical cornea fellowship with access to the Lions VisionGift eye bank in Portland.
The programme
- Focus
- Cornea & external disease
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 1 year (two-year appointments considered for applicants with serious research commitment)
- Start
- July
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- AUPO FCC compliant
- Department
- Department of Ophthalmology (Casey Eye Institute)
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Completion of an ACGME-accredited ophthalmology residency before entry
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- 31 August (interviews in the fall)
- Application method
- SF Match with Central Application Service form
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page