Overview
University-recognised cardiothoracic specialty training based at IMSS Hospital de Cardiología No. 34.
The programme
- Focus
- Cardiothoracic surgery
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 4 years after 2 years of general surgery
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Not stated on official page
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page