Overview
Four-year in-person cardiac-surgery specialisation covering patient care, teaching, research and professional practice after prior general-surgery training.
The programme
- Focus
- Cardiothoracic surgery
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 4 years (8,272 hours)
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Not stated on official page
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page