Overview
Three-year programme in advanced prosthodontic theory and practice with interdisciplinary treatment planning; third-year students take Part 1 of the American Board of Prosthodontics exam.
The programme
- Training type
- Specialist training programme
- Duration
- 3 years
- Start
- 1 July
- Positions
- 5 positions
- Accreditation
- CODA-approved
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- DDS/DMD or international equivalent before programme start; 4 recommendation letters incl. institutional evaluation
- International applicants
- Accepted; TOEFL iBT required for international dental graduates (95+ given serious consideration); course-by-course credential evaluation required; programme does not confer eligibility to practise in the US
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- 1 September (ADEA PASS); US/Canadian students must pass INBDE by 1 October
- Application method
- ADEA PASS plus $125 application fee; Postdoctoral Dental Matching Program (match no. 900192); interview required
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page