Overview
Four-year residency meeting ABOMS and CODA requirements, with off-service rotations and required research; credits may count toward an MS degree.
The programme
- Training type
- Specialist training programme
- Duration
- 4 years
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- NBME Comprehensive Basic Science Examination required
- International applicants
- Yes — international students must meet TOEFL/IELTS minimums; a one-year US oral surgery internship, GPR or AEGD is highly recommended
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Stipends paid by class year (2026-2027)