Overview
In-person university diploma led by Pr Selim Aractingi covering anatomy, pharmacology and basic to advanced injection and filler techniques, with a compulsory 40-hour practical placement and a 3-hour final written examination.
The programme
- Focus
- Cosmetic & laser dermatology
- Training type
- Postgraduate degree programme
- Duration
- 112 hours, November to June in 4 sessions; plus 40-hour compulsory placement
- Start
- November (previous session started 6 November 2025)
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Diplôme d'université (Université Paris Cité)
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Holders of the French State Doctor of Medicine diploma with CES/DES in dermatology-venereology, or DES/DESC in maxillofacial, head and neck, or plastic/reconstructive/aesthetic surgery (or Ordre-qualified); admission after interview
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- French medical doctorate and qualifying specialty diploma required
How to apply
- Deadline
- Previous cycle: applications 1 June – 15 October 2025
- Application method
- Online via C@nditOnLine (reference DUC481) with CV and cover letter
Funding
- Funding
- Training fees from €2,250 (with total or partial funding); other profiles per fee table