Overview
Four-year specialty school based at the Dermatology Clinic of the IRCCS Policlinico San Matteo, with a ministerially accredited training network of core, affiliated and complementary units; regulations published for the 2024/2025 cohort under DI 68/2015 learning objectives.
The programme
- Focus
- General dermatology
- Training type
- Specialist training programme
- Duration
- 4 years
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Accredited under D.I. 402/2017; learning objectives per D.I. 68/2015
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Medical graduates admitted via the Italian national specialty-school competition
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- National competition for medical specialty schools (MUR)
Funding
- Funding
- National specialty training contract (contratto di formazione specialistica)