Overview
One-year non-ACGME fellowship on an 80/20 model: 80% training in wound, rheum-derm, complex dermatology, psoriasis–psoriatic arthritis, clinical trials and inpatient dermatology with dermatopathology review and research time; 20% independent general dermatology practice.
The programme
- Focus
- Medical dermatology / complex inpatient dermatology
- Training type
- Clinical + research fellowship
- Specialty associations
- Not yet verified
- Learning format
- Not yet verified
- Duration
- 1 year
- Start
- Not stated on the official page
- Positions
- Not stated on the official page
- Accreditation
- Non-ACGME accredited
- Department
- Not yet verified
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Board-certified or board-eligible in dermatology
- Qualification requirement
- Board-certified or board-eligible in dermatology
- Citizenship requirement
- Not yet verified
- Practice location requirement
- Not yet verified
- Membership requirement
- Not yet verified
- Eligibility restrictions
- Not yet verified
- Language
- Not yet verified
- Teaching language
- Not yet verified
- Clinical language
- Not yet verified
- International applicants
- Not stated on the official page
- Licence requirement
- Must be able to obtain an Ohio medical licence
- Visa route
- Not yet verified
- Visa sponsorship
- Not yet verified
- Visa support
- Not stated on the official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on the official page
- Application method
- Email 1–2 letters of recommendation and a personal statement (≤500 words) to the fellowship coordinator
- Documents
- references; personal statement (named in recorded application instructions; confirm full checklist)
- Contact
- Not yet verified
Funding and costs
- Tuition / fees
- Not yet verified
- Application fee
- Not yet verified
- Stipend / salary
- Not yet verified
- Scholarship
- Not yet verified
- Funding
- Compensation stated to be higher than most fellowship positions owing to independent clinic time