Overview
Three-year ABORL-CCF-accredited medical specialisation in otorhinolaryngology at Clínica Othos, Imperatriz, with two places and no prerequisite beyond a medical degree.
The programme
- Focus
- General otolaryngology
- Training type
- Specialist training programme
- Duration
- 3 years
- Start
- 2 February 2026 (2026 intake)
- Positions
- 2
- Accreditation
- Programme accredited by ABORL-CCF (Associação Brasileira de Otorrinolaringologia e Cirurgia Cérvico-Facial); not a CNRM medical residency
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- No specialty prerequisite (medical graduates)
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- 1 November 2025 – 14 January 2026 (2026 intake)
- Application method
- Online application; written exam at the Associação Médica de Imperatriz
Funding
- Funding
- Application fee R$ 400