Overview
Baylor 12-month ACGME epilepsy fellowship with adult and pediatric tracks at a Level IV epilepsy centre including MEG and SEEG.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 12 months
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- ACGME-approved
- Department
- Department of Neurology
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- MD, DO or equivalent international training; completed ACGME-approved adult or pediatric neurology residency
- International applicants
- IMGs must meet ECFMG and Institutional Permit requirements and have documents for a J-1 visa
- Visa support
- J-1
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- December application cycle via ERAS
- Application method
- ERAS
Funding
- Funding
- Stipends at the national average (per programme page)