Overview
ICDP/UEMS-accredited (since 2015) dermatopathology fellowship at Singapore's tertiary dermatology referral centre covering inflammatory, tropical and neoplastic skin pathology with daily sign-outs.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- Typically 9 months to 1 year (shorter durations possible)
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Maximum 2 fellows at any one time
- Accreditation
- International Committee for Dermatopathology (ICDP) / UEMS accredited training centre
- Department
- Dermatopathology and Laboratory Services
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Recognised basic medical degree; specialist certification in dermatology or pathology
- International applicants
- Open to qualified dermatologists or pathologists (listed as an international ICDP training centre)
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Apply at least 6 months before the desired commencement
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page