Overview
Trust-appointed hand surgery fellowships with at least one full-day hand list each week, working alongside the hospital's hand consultants.
The programme
- Focus
- Hand surgery
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 12 months (Senior Hand Fellow)
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Plastic Surgery Unit
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Senior post: post-CCT clinical fellow with primary interest in hand surgery; Hand Fellow: FRCS or equivalent and trained to ST5 or above
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Full GMC registration
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page