Overview
'Clinical Fellowship Hand, Upper Limb and Microsurgery' is listed in RSUP Dr. Sardjito's 2026 fellowship programme as a 12 months hospital-based fellowship with 1 places per year.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 12 months
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- 1 per year
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Education and Training Installation (Instalasi Diklat)
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Not stated on official page
- International applicants
- Fellowship-specific eligibility not stated; the Diklat tariff list states that training/competency programmes for overseas participants are charged at a minimum of twice the regular rate
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Register through the RSUP Dr. Sardjito Diklat system (sardjito.go.id, Diklat service); automatic WhatsApp reply with virtual-account payment details; registration is complete once the fee is paid. Contact: Instalasi Diklat, Gedung Diklat Lt. IV, tel. 0274-553573
Funding
- Funding
- Fee-paying: training fee paid by virtual account within 1 week of registration (accommodation not included); fee amount not stated on official page