Overview
Interventional Neuroradiology Fellowship at Monash Health listed by the Australian and New Zealand Society of Neuroradiology (Not stated on official page, 1–2 years).
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 1–2 years
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Interventional neuroradiology training in ANZ is recognised through the Conjoint Committee for Recognition of Training in Interventional Neuroradiology (CCINR); CCINR status of this site not stated on listing
- Department
- Neuroradiology / Medical Imaging
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Not stated on official page
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Medical registration with AHPRA (Australia) required for clinical employment (not detailed on listing)
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Contact the listed fellowship supervisor: Dr Calvin Gan (Calvin.gan@monashhealth.org) (ANZSNR Australia and New Zealand neuroradiology fellowship list; see also ANZSNR Positions Vacant page)
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page