Overview
One-year non-ACGME fellowship at the multidisciplinary Stanford Spine Center training a physiatrist in advanced diagnosis and interventional management of acute and chronic spine disease.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 1 year
- Start
- 1 August
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not ACGME-accredited
- Department
- Division of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation, Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Board certified or board eligible in PM&R before starting
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- California medical licence required
How to apply
- Deadline
- Application period 28 January - 20 March 2026
- Application method
- NASS Interventional Spine & Musculoskeletal Medicine fellowship application portal (spine.org); interview 5 June 2026
Funding
- Funding
- Stipend provided (amount not stated)