Overview
Moorfields offers clinical and clinical-trial fellowships to postgraduate doctors across 11 subspecialty services at City Road and satellite sites.
The programme
- Focus
- Multiple ophthalmic subspecialties
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- Usually 12 or 24 months
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- A&E, Adnexal, Anterior segment, Anaesthetics, Cataract, Glaucoma, Medical retina, Neuro-ophthalmology, Paediatrics, Strabismus and Vitreo-retinal services
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Not stated on official page
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Full GMC registration with licence to practise (or eligibility)
How to apply
- Deadline
- Posts advertised individually in the BMJ and on NHS Jobs
- Application method
- Only via NHS Jobs; no other method accepted
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page