Overview
A one-year ACGME Mohs fellowship with seven Mohs surgeons and over 4,600 Mohs cases a year across four sites, plus cosmetic, laser and leg-vein training.
The programme
- Focus
- Mohs micrographic surgery
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 1 year
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- 1 per year
- Accreditation
- ACGME-accredited
- Department
- Department of Dermatology
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Board-eligible or board-certified in dermatology by fellowship start
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- 1 August
- Application method
- SF Match Central Application Service
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page