Overview
UCNS-accredited University of Missouri neurocritical care fellowship based in a 12-bed neuroscience ICU, training physicians to resuscitate and support acutely ill neurological patients.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- At least 24 months for neurology, internal medicine, general surgery and EM graduates; shorter for neurosurgery or critical-care-fellowship graduates
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- UCNS-accredited Neurocritical Care fellowship (listed in the UCNS Fellowship Directory)
- Department
- Department of Neurology
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Completed training in neurology, internal medicine, general surgery, emergency medicine or neurosurgery, or a critical care fellowship
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- SF Match Central Application Service (CAS) with supporting documents
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page