Overview
A two-year ACGME neuropathology fellowship covering surgical, autopsy (about 200 brains a year), neuromuscular and molecular neuro-oncologic pathology in adults and children.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 2 years (also a 4-year integrated AP/NP pathway)
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- ACGME-accredited
- Department
- Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Completed AP or AP/CP residency; MD/DO or foreign equivalent with ECFMG
- International applicants
- IMGs may apply with ECFMG certificate (programme page)
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Rolling review until the position is filled
- Application method
- Direct application; does not participate in a match
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page