Mudgeeraba Hand Clinic Hand Fellowship (QLD2503192)

Mudgeeraba Hand Clinic / Queensland Children's Hospital and partner hospitals

OrthopaedicsHand & MicrosurgeryClinical Fellowship
Destination
—

Overview

A six- or 12-month AOA-accredited and AHSS PFET hand fellowship with structured public/private exposure, supervised progression toward independent trauma lists, paediatric practice and integrated research.

The programme

Training type
Clinical Fellowship
Duration
Not stated on official page
Start
Not stated on official page
Positions
Not stated on official page
Accreditation
Not stated on official page
Department
Not stated on official page

Eligibility and visa

Eligibility
MBBS or MD; FRACS in Orthopaedic Surgery or Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery, or accepted equivalent; Professional-indemnity cover for assisting, supervised consulting and primary-surgeon duties where applicable; For the Medical Board short-term training pathway: a primary medical qualification recognised by the AMC and World Directory of Medical Schools; Completed medical internship or comparable overseas training; Qualified as a specialist in the country of training, or within two years of completing specialist training; A confirmed Australian training-position offer and specialist-college suitability assessment before limited-registration application
International applicants
Not stated on official page
Visa support
Not stated on official page
Licence requirement
Not stated on official page

How to apply

Deadline
Not stated on official page
Application method
Not stated on official page

Funding

Funding
Not stated on official page

Official sources

Similar programmes