Overview
A 12-month clinical and research trauma fellowship at Royal Prince Alfred Hospital. The official AOA profile publishes the stipend, operative and on-call responsibilities, faculty, eligibility and annual NSW Health recruitment route; no live vacancy is confirmed outside the annual advertisement.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- Not stated on official page
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Completed orthopaedic fellowship examination or equivalent
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Published funding status: eligible