Overview
A new AOA-accredited Royal Adelaide Hospital upper-limb fellowship with an August–July annual rotation, Level 1 trauma exposure, required academic output and an annual iWorkForSA application pathway.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- Not stated on official page
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- FRACS in Orthopaedic Surgery or equivalent qualification; Current AHPRA registration or eligibility for specialist orthopaedic-surgeon registration; Commitment to subspecialty upper-limb surgery; Completed ATLS or similar advanced trauma life-support course; Completed basic and advanced fracture-management courses
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Published funding status: eligible