Overview
A six- or twelve-month Fremantle hand-surgery fellowship focused on high-volume trauma and elective hand and wrist care. The AOA summary publishes faculty, criteria, registration, documents and direct contact, while salary amount, capacity, deadline and current vacancy remain unreported.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- Not stated on official page
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- FRACS in plastic or orthopaedic surgery, or equivalent; Registration or ability to register with the Medical Board of Australia; Intention to practise as a hand surgeon
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page