Overview
A three-position Grand Rapids fellowship, typically running for twelve months from 1 August, with three four-month faculty rotations, high-volume clinic and operating exposure, research support and practice-management training. AOFAS currently lists a 2027–2028 post-Match opening; current stipend terms are not published.
The programme
- Focus
- Foot & Ankle
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- Not stated on official page
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Completion of orthopaedic residency training
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Published funding status: eligible