University of Tennessee-Campbell Clinic Foot and Ankle Fellowship

University of Tennessee-Campbell Clinic

OrthopaedicsFoot & ankleClinical Fellowship
Destination
USA
Memphis, United States

Overview

University of Tennessee-Campbell Clinic is listed in the official 2026–2027 AOFAS-accredited programme directory under SF Match code 3609, with 2 positions published. The central 2027 Match application period for 2028–2029 positions is open; AOFAS states that programmes may set their own deadlines, so applicants should confirm the closing date directly.

The programme

Focus
Foot & Ankle
Training type
Clinical Fellowship
Duration
Not stated on official page
Start
Not stated on official page
Positions
Not stated on official page
Accreditation
Not stated on official page
Department
Not stated on official page

Eligibility and visa

Eligibility
Graduation from an allopathic or osteopathic medical school; Successful completion of an approved orthopaedic surgery residency before the fellowship position begins; Completion of an ACGME-accredited orthopaedic residency is required; Eligibility for the relevant state medical licence is required; Eligibility for DEA certification is required
International applicants
Not stated on official page
Visa support
Not stated on official page
Licence requirement
Not stated on official page

How to apply

Deadline
Not stated on official page
Application method
Not stated on official page

Funding

Funding
Not stated on official page

Official sources

Similar programmes