Overview
FIU and Baptist Health publish a one-year, two-position ACGME programme with roughly 700 annual cases, eleven named faculty, microsurgery, sports and paediatric exposure, detailed eligibility, documents and 2026–2027 benefits. No dated current application deadline is published.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- Not stated on official page
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Board-eligible graduate of a United States ACGME-accredited orthopaedic, general or plastic-surgery residency; Eligibility for an unrestricted Florida medical licence; Completion of an Orthopaedic Surgery, Plastic Surgery or General Surgery residency before appointment; Programme-specific licensing, credentialing and specialty prerequisites still apply
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page