Overview
A one-year Ohio State hand and upper-extremity fellowship across orthopaedic and plastic surgery, including microsurgery, replantation, paediatric hand surgery and Level I trauma. Current compensation, leave, eligibility, licensing, visa and application details are published; housing and an English-test rule are not.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- Not stated on official page
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Qualifying LCME, AOA or international medical education under the programme's published criteria; Valid ECFMG certification or unrestricted Ohio medical licence for qualifying international graduates; Eligibility for the programme's appointment, selection and licensing requirements
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page