Overview
A two-position ACGME-accredited Orlando fellowship covering hand through shoulder, microsurgery and brachial plexus. The published USD 76,858 PGY-6 salary, USD 3,000 educational stipend and 16 November 2026 deadline make this a fully documented active cycle.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- Not stated on official page
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- United States citizenship; Board certification or board eligibility; Completion of an ACGME-accredited orthopaedic or plastic-surgery residency
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Published funding status: eligible