Overview
A one-year ACGME-accredited UPMC plastic-surgery hand fellowship collaborating with a separate orthopaedic programme and ten shared faculty. Eligibility, documents and annual application mechanics are published, while this pathway's capacity, funding and dated current cycle are not.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- Not stated on official page
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Completion of an ACGME-accredited or Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canada residency in general, orthopaedic or plastic surgery; Completion of an Orthopaedic Surgery, Plastic Surgery or General Surgery residency before appointment; Programme-specific licensing, credentialing and specialty prerequisites still apply
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page