Overview
A face-to-face, 60-credit University of Barcelona hand-surgery master's fellowship hosted at Hospital Clínic. The 2026–2027 record publishes specialist eligibility, three teaching languages, EUR 6,000 tuition and a 15 October start; its 31 May pre-enrolment deadline has passed, so current availability is unconfirmed.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- Not stated on official page
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Not stated on official page
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Published funding status: eligible