Overview
A Brussels hand and peripheral-nerve pathway listing observer, self-funded and occasional centre-funded assistant routes. Availability, language, licence and exact duties require direct confirmation.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- Not stated on official page
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Relevant orthopaedic or plastic-surgery training; Centre acceptance for an observer, self-funded or occasional assistant-funded position
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page