Overview
A one-year Ganga Hospital spine fellowship with supervised high-volume clinical, operative, academic and research exposure. The official syllabus now clarifies orthopaedic-or-neurosurgical eligibility and two trainer references; funding, housing, language, registration and a current application portal remain unpublished.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- Not stated on official page
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Basic degree in orthopaedic surgery or neurosurgery from a recognised university; Two years of post-graduation practice is preferred but not compulsory; Documented interest in spine surgery through prior training or publications is preferred; Two references from previous trainers
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page