Overview
A short, fee-paying UBE spine observership in Busan. The public page contains conflicting one-week versus one- or two-week wording, so OrthoFellow preserves that discrepancy and directs applicants to confirm the exact duration and package in the pro-forma invoice before paying.
The programme
- Training type
- Observership
- Duration
- Not stated on official page
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Postgraduate qualification in orthopaedic surgery; Experience appropriate to the stated UBE spine learning objectives; Current medical-council registration
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Published funding status: eligible