Overview
UKM clinical spine fellowship for orthopaedic surgeons and neurosurgeons at HCTM; separate from the AO Spine host-centre placement already listed as my-003.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- Not stated on official page
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Medical doctor and orthopaedic or neurosurgery specialist; CV with proof of training and of interest in spine surgery; Two current reference letters (one preferably from a senior surgeon at an institution); List of publications and/or lectures; English proficiency test result (e.g. IELTS, TOEFL) for applicants from non-English-speaking countries; Preferably aged 45 or younger
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page