Overview
A two-position Columbia pathway spanning academic and private Level I centres, with very high operative volume, substantial pelvis-acetabulum work and tailored post-traumatic reconstruction. Current evidence excludes IMG applicants.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- Not stated on official page
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Current OTA indicator: Canadian graduates YES; Current OTA indicator: international medical graduates NO; Missouri licensing and MU Health Care credentialing must be confirmed
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Published funding status: eligible