Overview
CNBC's published 2026 paediatric orthopaedics fellowship was a one-year, one-position pathway for Indian nationals with MS or DNB Orthopaedics. It included Senior Resident-level remuneration, optional paid accommodation and high-volume paediatric exposure; selection occurred in December 2025, so the 2026 call is retained as closed rather than presented as open.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- Not stated on official page
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Indian national; MS Orthopaedics or DNB Orthopaedics; Maximum age 45 years, subject to published category relaxations; Applicable Indian medical-council registration
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Published funding status: eligible