Overview
A twelve-month Stevenage shoulder-and-elbow fellowship accredited by RCS England and BESS through September 2027. The register publishes supervisors, outcomes and indicative operative numbers, but not a current vacancy, salary or application deadline.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- Not stated on official page
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Full GMC registration; FRCS (Tr & Orth) or equivalent specialist qualification; CCT/CESR or near-completion specialist level; Appropriate shoulder-and-elbow and general trauma operative experience; Appropriate prior orthopaedic or plastic-surgery training for the employing trust's fellowship post; Eligibility for the GMC registration and licence required for the post; Satisfaction of the employing trust's clinical competence, identity, good-standing and credentialing requirements
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page