Overview
Knee preservation and soft-tissue fellowship with a strong research role; register lists a mixed NHS and private setting.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- Not stated on official page
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- FRCS (Tr & Orth) or equivalent; On the Specialist Register or within 12 months of completing specialist training; Full GMC registration with a licence to practise; ATLS; Special interest in knee surgery; previous knee fellowship desirable; Research and audit experience with publications in the past 5 years
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page