Overview
A one-position Duke hip-preservation fellowship beginning 1 August with more than 400 annual procedures and PGY-6-based compensation. Foreign graduates require US permanent residence and the full published licensing pathway; future-year salary, housing and a standalone English-test score are not yet published.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- Not stated on official page
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Completed orthopaedic surgery residency; Pass all three USMLE/COMLEX or accepted licensure steps within three attempts unless the published board-certification waiver applies; Be ABOS board-eligible or board-certified
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Published funding status: eligible