Overview
A one-year clinical foot-and-ankle fellowship with three positions, high-volume operative and clinic training, graduated autonomy and two expected research projects. The programme page is current, but its published salary figure is explicitly tied to the 2024–2025 academic year.
The programme
- Focus
- Foot & Ankle
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- Not stated on official page
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Successful completion of an orthopaedic residency programme; Meet Mass General credentialing requirements for the clinical appointment
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Published funding status: eligible