OrthoCarolina Spine Fellowship

OrthoCarolina Spine Center (OrthoCarolina, physician-owned orthopaedic practice)

OrthopaedicsSpineClinical Fellowship
Destination
USA
Charlotte, United States

Overview

One-year private-practice-based adult spine surgery fellowship with roughly 450–500 cases, rotating through four 3-month mentorship blocks, recruited via the SF Match.

The programme

Training type
Clinical Fellowship
Duration
Not stated on official page
Start
Not stated on official page
Positions
Not stated on official page
Accreditation
Not stated on official page
Department
Not stated on official page

Eligibility and visa

Eligibility
Eligible for Board Certification in Orthopaedic Surgery or Neurosurgery; Only physicians eligible for US or Canadian Board Certification are accepted
International applicants
Not stated on official page
Visa support
Not stated on official page
Licence requirement
Not stated on official page

How to apply

Deadline
Not stated on official page
Application method
Not stated on official page

Funding

Funding
Published funding status: eligible

Official sources

Similar programmes