Overview
A one-year, three-position ACGME-accredited spine fellowship at Rush and Midwest Orthopaedics at Rush with 400–600 cases per fellow, minimally invasive, endoscopic, deformity, trauma and tumour surgery, matched through SF Match.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- Not stated on official page
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Rush GME page: completed an accredited orthopaedic surgery residency and be at the PGY-6 level of training; Midwest Orthopaedics at Rush page: completed a neurosurgery or orthopaedic surgery residency
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page