Overview
A one-year USC fellowship combining orthopaedic and neurological spine procedures with research. USC publishes a USD 74,000 stipend plus benefits and restricts consideration to applicants with at least three years of US or Canadian residency training.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- Not stated on official page
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Graduate of a United States or Canadian residency programme; At least three years of formal United States or Canadian residency training
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Published funding status: eligible