Overview
A three-position Utah spine fellowship with approximately 400 cases per fellow, broad pathology, protected research, PGY-6-equivalent compensation and AO Spine activities. Applications use SF Match with November 1 recommended and December 1 strict deadlines.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- Not stated on official page
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Programme-specific residency, Utah licensing and appointment prerequisites are not published on the reviewed pages
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Published funding status: eligible