Overview
A one-year UW and Harborview interdisciplinary spine pathway with three orthopaedic clinical instructors and two neurosurgical fellows. The programme publishes a complete application checklist and strict licensing and visa limits, including no H-1B or J-1 sponsorship.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- Not stated on official page
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Completion of an ACGME-accredited orthopaedic residency; ABOS board eligible or certified; ECFMG certification for foreign medical graduates; USMLE Steps 1–3 or COMLEX Levels 1–3; Eligibility for a full Washington physician-and-surgeon or osteopathic licence; No H-1B or J-1 sponsorship because of the programme's funding structure
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Published funding status: eligible