Overview
Paediatric rheumatology advanced training registrar post with six clinics per fortnight, joint-injection lists, inpatient consults, optional adult rheumatology clinic at Monash Medical Centre and a shared education programme with RCH.
The programme
- Training type
- Subspecialty training programme
- Duration
- Not stated on official page
- Start
- 2027 clinical year
- Positions
- 1
- Accreditation
- RACP advanced training site listed by the Australian Rheumatology Association
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Paediatric advanced trainee
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Contact Head of Department Dr Peter Gowdie or Dr William Renton; national paediatric rheumatology match
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page